News

16.11.2020

Covid-19 Mobile Testing Unit locations for November

Date MTU 1 MTU 2
Saturday 14th November Tamworth – Sir Robert Peel

B78 3NG

 
Sunday 15th November Tamworth – Sir Robert Peel

B78 3NG

 
Monday 16th November Lichfield WS13 6QG JCB – Cheadle ST10 2JU
Tuesday 17th November Lichfield WS13 6QG JCB – Cheadle ST10 2JU
Wednesday 18th November Lichfield WS13 6QG JCB – Cheadle ST10 2JU
Thursday 19th November Codsall WV8 1px Leek Britannia HQ (Newton House) ST3 5RL
Friday 20th November Codsall WV8 1px Leek Britannia HQ (Newton House) ST3 5RL
Saturday 21st November Tamworth – Sir Robert Peel

B78 3NG

 
Sunday 22nd November Tamworth – Sir Robert Peel

B78 3NG

 
Monday 23rd November Pirelli – Burton on Trent

DE13 0AR

Uttoxeter – Racecourse ST14 8BD
Tuesday 24th November Pirelli – Burton on Trent

DE13 0AR

Uttoxeter – Racecourse ST14 8BD
Wednesday 25th November Codsall WV8 1px Leek Britannia HQ (Newton House) ST3 5RL
Thursday 26th November Lichfield WS13 6QG Leek Britannia HQ (Newton House) ST3 5RL
Friday 27th November Lichfield WS13 6QG Leek Britannia HQ (Newton House) ST3 5RL
Saturday 28th November Tamworth – Sir Robert Peel

B78 3NG

 
Sunday 29th November Tamworth – Sir Robert Peel

B78 3NG

 
Monday 30th November Codsall WV8 1px JCB – Cheadle ST10 2JU

Leave a Comment

(will not be published)